Home > Галка, Парченце от мен > Best GA quotes ever

Best GA quotes ever

„Анатомията на Грей” бе едно от нещата, които сериозно белязаха тийнейджърските ми години. Всичките ми „настроения” в скайп бяха цитати от него. Винаги значеха нещо, което никой освен мен не можеше да разтълкува. Всичко dark’n’twisty беше много на мода. Пуберска работа, seriously.

Все пак в името на спомените реших да си направя класация на десетте ми любими цитата. Разбира се, няма да разкажа кое какво е значело някога, въпреки че все още си спомням, при това с всичките възможни детейли. Надявам се обаче да се намери поне един, който да ви хареса и да ви „каже” нещо.

1. Don’t wonder why people go crazy, wonder why they don’t. In face of all we could lose in a day, in an instant, wonder what the hell it is that makes us hold it together. – Meredith Grey, season 4, episode 15 – Losing my mind;

2. If I went missing, would anyone even know I was gone? – Addison Montgomery, season 3, episode 16 – Drowing on dry land;

3. Oh, don’t you tell me to lighten up. I’ll lighten up when I…feel light. – Meredith Grey, S01 E08 – Save me;

4. I… I don’t have any friends anymore, not really. Except you. And I don’t have a home to go to any more, except here. So, please, be my friend. – Lexie Gray, season 4, episode 12 – Where the wild things are;

5. There is this person in my head. She’s brilliant… She’s me, only so much better. – Meredith Grey, season 4, episode 14 – The becoming;

6. Not the greatest feeling of the world. – paramedic Hanna, S02 E16 – It’s the end of the world;

7. Shut up. I’m your person. – Meredith Grey, seaon 2, episode 1 – Raindrops keep falling;

8. Let’s drink to friends, crappy friends. And family, crappy family. – Meredith Grey, Izzie Stevens and Alex Karev; season 3, episode 23 – The other side of this life;

9. Whatever! Everybody has problems. Get your ass out of bed and get to work, NOW! – Cristina Yang, S02 E16 – It’s the end of the world;

10. Eventually feels a lot different than actually. – Derek Sheperd, S02 E10 – Much too much;

11. I am talking to you; I just don’t have anything to say – nurse Olivia, S02 E10 – Much to much;

12. Intimacy is a four-syllable word for, “Here are my heart and soul. Please grind them into hamburger and enjoy.” – Meredith Grey, S01 E04 – No man’s land;

13. There’s something wrong with all of us. – Meredith Grey, season 5, episode 10 – All by myself;

  1. December 30, 2010 at 11:46 pm

    Защо да е пуберска работа? Аз вече се чувствам леко поостарял, а продължават да ми харесват. Значи ли, че съм недораслек?! :Р
    Весело посрещане, fair hair 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

